logo West Allis Nathan Hale High School West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Volleyball: Boys JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-14-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
Dual  5:30PM  Brookfield Central  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
       (Date Changed to 09-21-20)
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
Dual  5:30PM  Brookfield Central  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
       (Date Changed to 08-25-20)
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East  Wauwatosa East High School
 
       (Date Changed to 09-28-20)
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Dual  5:30PM  Wauwatosa West  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
       (Date Changed to 10-05-20)
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Oak Creek High School
 
2:30PM      Format: 4 Pools of 3 with a cross over match to follow pool play

Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Dual  5:30PM  South Milwaukee  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
       (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
Dual  5:30PM  Marquette  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Match  5:30PM  Menomonee Falls  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Dual  5:30PM  Brookfield Central  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
       (Date Changed from 08-25-20)
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield East  Brookfield East High School
 
     
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East  Wauwatosa East High School
 
       (Date Changed from 09-02-20)
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
Dual  5:30PM  Germantown  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Dual  5:30PM  Wauwatosa West  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
       (Date Changed from 09-10-20)
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Hamilton  Hamilton
 
     
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
GMC Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Brookfield East High School
 
7:30AM