logo West Allis Nathan Hale High School West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Cross Country: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 12-01-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Quadrangular  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Invitational  5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Greenfield Park

Greenfield Park
 
       (Cancelled)
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Quadrangular  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Invitational  9:45AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mitchell Park School
 
     
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Tendick Park, Ozaukee County
 
     
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rotary Park
 
     
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lake Denoon MS
 
       (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mukwonago High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Quadrangular  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
GMC Championship  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rotary Park
 
      Boys will run at 11am; Girls at 11:40am.
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Game  2:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rivermoor Golf Club
 
     
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
WIAA Sectional  TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA