logo West Allis Nathan Hale High School West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Wrestling: JV Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 01-18-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Dual  6:30PM  Away vs. Menomonee Falls  Menomonee Falls High School
 
     
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Waukesha South High School
 
6:45AM     
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Dual  6:30PM  Hamilton  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Dual  6:30PM  Away vs. Germantown  Germantown High School
 
     
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jefferson High School
 
     
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Match  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Waukesha West High School
 
7:30AM     
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Dual  6:30PM  Brookfield East  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Dual  6:30PM  Brookfield Central  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Dual  6:15PM  Away vs. Tosa Wrestling Coop  Wauwatosa West High School
 
       (Time Changed)
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Homestead High School
 
7:30AM     
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Dual  6:30PM  Marquette  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Match  5:45PM  Away vs. Fort Atkinson  Fort Atkinson Middle School
 
     
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Allis Central High School
 
      Popelka JV Invitational | DATE/TIME: Saturday, February 1, 2020, starting at 9:30 am | COACHES MEETING: 8:15 am (First-Floor Cafeteria) | WEIGH-INS: 7:45 am (Second-Floor Wrestling Room)