logo West Allis Nathan Hale High School West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Basketball: Girls JV Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-01-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Scrimmage  8:00AM  Multiple Schools  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Greendale  Greendale High School
 
     
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Milwaukee Hamilton  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Saint Thomas More  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Brookfield Central High School
 
      2019 Girls` Basketball Holiday Shootout. Please return contract by 6/15. Date (11/29 & 11/30), times, pairing to follow, entry fee is $150 per day for JV and VAR(together).
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  5:45PM  West Allis Central  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Brookfield East  Brookfield East High School
 
     
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Catholic Memorial  Catholic Memorial High School
 
     
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa West  Wauwatosa West High School
 
     
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Brookfield Central  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Divine Savior Holy Angels  Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
 
     
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Hamilton  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East  Wauwatosa East High School
 
     
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Menomonee Falls  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Germantown  Germantown High School
 
     
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Bye  5:45PM           
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Brookfield East  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Wauwatosa West  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Brookfield Central High School
 
     
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Hamilton  Hamilton
 
     
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Wauwatosa East  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Menomonee Falls  Menomonee Falls High School
 
     
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Germantown  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Bye  5:45PM           
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Divine Savior Holy Angels  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym