logo West Allis Nathan Hale High School West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Volleyball: Girls JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Oconomowoc,
Kenosha Indian Trail,
Lake Country Lutheran 
Oconomowoc High School       
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Racine Park High School  Racine Park High School       
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Quadrangular  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Gym
 
     
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Germantown  Germantown High School       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Bye  5:30PM           
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Brookfield East  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Gym
 
     
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  7:45AM  Away vs. Waukesha North,
Burlington Area School District,
DeForest,
Divine Savior Holy Angels,
East Troy,
Elkhorn,
Janesville Craig,
Racine Lutheran,
Milwaukee Ronald Reagan,
Wisconsin Lutheran 
Waukesha North High School  6:45AM     
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa West  Wauwatosa West High School       
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Brookfield East,
Brookfield Central,
Catholic Memorial,
Divine Savior Holy Angels,
Elkhorn,
Germantown,
Milwaukee King H.S,
Waukesha North,
Whitnall 
Brookfield East High School  7:30AM     
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Milwaukee Riverside University,
Port Washington,
South Milwaukee,
St. Augustine Preparatory Academy 
Milwaukee Riverside High School  3:00PM     
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Brookfield Central  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Gym
 
     
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Game  8:00AM  Away vs. Waukesha South,
Heritage Christian,
Kaukauna,
Waukesha West 
Waukesha South High School       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Divine Savior Holy Angels  Divine Savior Holy Angels High School       
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Hamilton  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East  Wauwatosa East High School       
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Menomonee Falls  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Gym
 
     
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
GMC Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Brookfield East,
Brookfield Central,
Divine Savior Holy Angels,
Germantown,
Hamilton,
Menomonee Falls,
Wauwatosa East,
Wauwatosa West 
Brookfield East High School  7:45AM