logo West Allis Nathan Hale High School West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Volleyball: Girls Freshman Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Oconomowoc,
Kenosha Indian Trail,
Lake Country Lutheran 
Silver Lake Intermediate School       
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Racine Park High School  Racine Park High School       
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Racine Park High School  Racine Park High School       
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. New Berlin West,
Delavan-Darien,
Elkhorn,
Franklin Elementary,
Hamilton,
Kaukauna,
Kettle Moraine,
Lake Country Lutheran,
Martin Luther,
Milwaukee King,
Muskego High School,
Oak Creek,
Pius XI,
Union Grove,
Waukesha North 
New Berlin West High School  1:00PM       (Date Changed from 08-22-19)
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Germantown  Germantown High School       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Bye  5:30PM           
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Brookfield East  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Gym, Auxillary
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa West  Wauwatosa West High School       
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Pius XI,
Burlington Area School District,
Wauwatosa East,
New Berlin Eisenhower,
Whitefish Bay,
Arrowhead 
Pius XI High School  3:00PM     
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Brookfield Central  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Gym, Auxillary
 
     
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Divine Savior Holy Angels  Divine Savior Holy Angels High School       
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Hamilton  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Gym, Auxillary
 
     
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East  Wauwatosa East High School       
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Menomonee Falls  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Gym, Auxillary
 
     
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
GMC Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Divine Savior Holy Angels,
Brookfield Central,
Brookfield East,
Germantown,
Hamilton,
Menomonee Falls,
Wauwatosa East,
Wauwatosa West 
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School  7:45AM