logo West Allis Nathan Hale High School West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Volleyball: Boys JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Brookfield Central High School       
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Cedarburg  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Gym
 
     
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Wauwatosa East  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Gym
 
     
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. South Milwaukee  South Milwaukee High School       
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa West  Wauwatosa West High School       
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Oak Creek  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Gym
 
     
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Marquette  Marquette High School       
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Oak Creek  Oak Creek High School  7:45AM     
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Waukesha North  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Gym
 
       (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Brookfield East  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Gym
 
     
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Germantown  Germantown High School       
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Waukesha South  Waukesha South High School       
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
Dual  5:30PM  Hamilton  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Gym
 
     
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
GMC Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Germantown,
Brookfield Central,
Brookfield East,
Hamilton,
Marquette,
Wauwatosa East,
Wauwatosa West 
Germantown High School  7:30AM