logo West Allis Tennis<br><font size=2> West Allis Central  & West Allis Nathan Hale High School</font> West Allis Tennis
West Allis Central & West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Tennis Girls JV Schedule

    (as of 11-13-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Dual  10:00AM  West Allis Tennis vs. Waukesha North  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Dual  10:00AM  West Allis Tennis vs. Cudahy  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Milwaukee School Of Languages  West Allis Nathan Hale High School         (Rescheduled to 08-27-19)
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Milwaukee School Of Languages  West Allis Nathan Hale High School         (Rescheduled from 08-26-19)
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Milwaukee Hamilton  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Milwaukee Washington  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Greenfield  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Menomonee Falls  Menomonee Falls High School         (Rescheduled to 09-13-19)
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Menomonee Falls  Menomonee Falls High School         (Rescheduled from 09-12-19)
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Milwaukee Lutheran  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Milwaukee South Division  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Brookfield East  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Brown Deer  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Brookfield Central High School       
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
GMC Championship  9:00AM  West Allis Tennis vs. Wauwatosa East,
Brookfield Central,
Brookfield East,
Divine Savior Holy Angels,
Germantown,
Hamilton,
Menomonee Falls,
Wauwatosa West 
Hart Park         (Date Changed from 09-24-19) Pushed entire schedule back a week per ADs 01/10/19.