West Allis Tennis
West Allis Central & West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Tennis Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Dual  10:00AM  West Allis Tennis vs. Waukesha North  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Dual  10:00AM  West Allis Tennis vs. Cudahy  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Milwaukee School Of Languages  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Divine Savior Holy Angels  West Allis Nathan Hale High School         (Date Changed from 09-05-19)
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Divine Savior Holy Angels  West Allis Nathan Hale High School         (Date Changed to 09-04-19)
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Greenfield  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Menomonee Falls  Menomonee Falls High School  3:15PM     
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Milwaukee Lutheran  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Milwaukee South Division  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Brookfield East  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Brown Deer  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Dual  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Brookfield Central  Brookfield Central High School  3:15PM     
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
GMC Championship  12:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Brookfield Central,
TBA,
Brookfield East,
Divine Savior Holy Angels,
Germantown,
Hamilton,
Menomonee Falls,
Wauwatosa East,
Wauwatosa West 
Brookfield Central High School         (Date Changed from 09-24-19) Pushed entire schedule back a week per ADs 01/10/19.
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
GMC Championship  4:00PM  West Allis Tennis vs. Brookfield Central,
Brookfield East,
Divine Savior Holy Angels,
Germantown,
Hamilton,
Menomonee Falls,
Wauwatosa East,
Wauwatosa West 
Brookfield Central High School         (Date Changed from 09-25-19) Pushed entire schedule back by a week per ADs 1/10/19. Rain Date 10/03/19.
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
WIAA Sub Sectional  TBD  West Allis Tennis vs. TBA  TBA       
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
WIAA Sectional  TBD  West Allis Tennis vs. TBA  TBA