logo West Allis Nathan Hale High School West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Basketball: Boys JV Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 08-14-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Scrimmage  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  South Division High School
 
     
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Invitational  5:45PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Oak Creek High School
 
4:30PM     
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Oak Creek  Oak Creek High School
 
     
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  5:45PM  New Berlin West  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Wauwatosa West  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Brookfield Central High School
 
     
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Marquette  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  New Berlin West High School
 
     
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  5:45PM  West Allis Central  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Hamilton  Hamilton
 
     
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Wauwatosa East  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Menomonee Falls  Menomonee Falls High School
 
     
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Germantown  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Tournament  11:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Brookfield East High School
 
      Luke Homan Memorial Showcase

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Bye  5:45PM           
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Brookfield East  Brookfield East High School
 
     
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa West  Wauwatosa West High School
 
     
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Brookfield Central  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Hamilton  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East  Wauwatosa East High School
 
     
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Menomonee Falls  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym
 
     
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Germantown  Germantown High School
 
     
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Bye  5:45PM           
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Marquette  Marquette High School
 
     
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Brookfield East  West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Gym