logo West Allis Nathan Hale High School West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Soccer: Girls JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Wauwatosa East  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Date Changed to 04-15-20)
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Oak Creek  West Allis Athletic Complex - Soccer Stadium
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hamilton  Hamilton  3:15PM     
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Wauwatosa East  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Date Changed from 03-31-20)
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Germantown  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Date Changed to 04-22-20)
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Germantown  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Date Changed from 04-21-20)
Game  5:00PM  Germantown  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Menomonee Falls  Menomonee Falls High School  3:15PM     
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Brookfield East  Brookfield East High School  3:30PM     
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Quadrangular  8:30PM  Away vs. East Troy,
Menomonee Falls,
Mukwonago 
East Troy High School       
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Milwaukee Ronald Reagan  West Allis Athletic Complex - Soccer Stadium
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Bye  TBD           
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Waukesha North  West Allis Athletic Complex - Soccer Stadium       
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Brookfield Central High School  3:30PM     
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Wauwatosa West  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Greenfield  Greenfield High School       
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Divine Savior Holy Angels  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Time Changed)
Game  7:00PM  Divine Savior Holy Angels  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. West Allis Central  West Allis Athletic Complex - Soccer Stadium