logo West Allis Nathan Hale High School West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Golf: Boys JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 07-13-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
GMC Mini-Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fairways of Woodside Golf Course
 
       (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Menomonee Falls  Silver Spring CC
 
       (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Hamilton  Greenfield Park

Greenfield Park
 
       (Postponed)
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Germantown  Blackstone Golf Course
 
       (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Brookfield East  Greenfield Park

Greenfield Park
 
       (Cancelled)
Friday, May 8, 2020
Tournament  3:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blackstone Creek Golf Course, Germantown
 
       (Cancelled) 4 person scramble open to the first 18 schools that return contracts.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Brookfield Central  Greenfield Park

Greenfield Park
 
       (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Away vs. Tosa Boys Golf  Currie Park Golf Course
 
       (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Dual  3:30PM  Marquette  Greenfield Park

Greenfield Park
 
       (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 21, 2020
GMC Championship  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Silver Spring CC
 
       (Cancelled)