logo West Allis Nathan Hale High School West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Softball: Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa West  Wauwatosa West High School  3:00PM     
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Brookfield Central  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Divine Savior Holy Angels  Divine Savior Holy Angels High School  3:00PM     
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Hamilton  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East  LMS - Longfellow Middle School  3:00PM     
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Menomonee Falls  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Germantown  Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields  3:00PM     
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Bye  TBD           
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Brookfield East  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Wauwatosa West  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Brookfield Central High School  3:00PM     
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Divine Savior Holy Angels  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hamilton  Hamilton  3:00PM     
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Wauwatosa East  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Menomonee Falls  Menomonee Falls High School  3:00PM     
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Germantown  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Bye  TBD           
Friday, May 15, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield East  Brookfield East High School  3:00PM     
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Cedarburg,
Oconomowoc,
Muskego High School,
Oregon,
North Fond du Lac,
Kettle Moraine Lutheran,
Hamilton 
Cedarburg High School  6:30AM     
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Greenfield  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Game  4:30PM  Greenfield  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Game  10:45AM  West Allis Central  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
WIAA Regional  4:30PM  TBA         
Thursday, May 28, 2020
WIAA Regional  4:30PM  TBA         
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
WIAA Sectional  4:30PM  TBA  TBA