logo West Allis Nathan Hale High School West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Baseball: JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 01-18-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Germantown  Germantown High School
 
       (Postponed)
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Muskego  Muskego High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Bye  4:30PM    Thomson Field
 
     
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Brookfield East  Thomson Field
 
       (Postponed)
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa West  Breitlow Field
 
       (Postponed)
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Brookfield Central  Thomson Field
 
       (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Marquette  The Rock Sports Complex
 
       (Postponed)
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Hamilton  Thomson Field
 
       (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Pius XI  The Rock Sports Complex
 
       (Cancelled)
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East  Wisconsin Avenue Park
 
       (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Menomonee Falls  Thomson Field
 
       (Time Changed)
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Germantown  Thomson Field
 
       (Cancelled)
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Bye  4:30PM           
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Brookfield East  Wirth Park
 
       (Cancelled)
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Wauwatosa West  Thomson Field
 
       (Cancelled)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central           (Cancelled)
Friday, May 15, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Marquette  Thomson Field
 
       (Cancelled)
Monday, May 18, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hamilton           (Cancelled)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Wauwatosa East  Thomson Field
 
       (Cancelled)
Friday, May 22, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Menomonee Falls           (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. West Allis Central  Thomson Field
 
       (Cancelled)