logo West Allis Nathan Hale High School West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Track & Field: Boys JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
Dual  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  West Allis Central High School       
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Triangular  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  West Allis Central High School       
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
GMC Championship  8:00AM  Away vs. Brookfield East,
Brookfield Central,
Germantown,
Hamilton,
Menomonee Falls,
Wauwatosa East,
Wauwatosa West 
Brookfield East High School  6:30AM     
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Menomonee Falls,
Brookfield Central,
Brookfield East,
Hamilton,
Marquette 
Menomonee Falls High School  2:15PM     
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Invitational  3:30PM  Multiple Schools  West Allis Nathan Hale High School       
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Match  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Kettle Moraine,
Hartford Union,
Muskego High School,
Watertown,
Racine Case High School,
Catholic Memorial,
Pewaukee,
Waukesha West,
Cambridge,
Milwaukee Riverside University,
Brookfield East 
Kettle Moraine High School  2:15PM      Coaches meeting at 3:15 events start at 4pm

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Pewaukee  Pewaukee High School  2:45PM     
Saturday, May 16, 2020
GMC Championship  TBD  Away vs. Brookfield Central,
Brookfield East,
Germantown,
Hamilton,
Menomonee Falls,
Wauwatosa East,
Wauwatosa West 
Brookfield Central High School  7:30AM     
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East,
Brookfield Academy,
Cristo Rey Jesuit,
Hamilton,
Hope Christian,
Marquette,
Muskego,
St. Anthony (WI),
St. Francis 
Hart Park  2:45PM      Pole Vault @ 3:45pm Field Events @ 4:00pm Running Events @ 4:30pm