logo West Allis Nathan Hale High School West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Softball: JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-14-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa West  Whitman Middle School
 
       (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Brookfield Central  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
 
       (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Divine Savior Holy Angels  Madison Park Field #2
 
       (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Hamilton  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
 
       (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East  LMS - Longfellow Middle School
 
       (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Menomonee Falls  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
 
       (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Germantown  Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields
 
       (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Bye  TBD             (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Brookfield East  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
 
       (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Wauwatosa West  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
 
       (Postponed)
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Brookfield Central High School
 
       (Postponed)
Friday, May 1, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Divine Savior Holy Angels  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hamilton  Hamilton
 
       (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Wauwatosa East  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Friday, May 8, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Menomonee Falls  Willowood Park
 
       (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Germantown  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Bye  TBD             (Cancelled)
Friday, May 15, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield East  Brookfield East High School
 
       (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Greenfield  West Allis Athletic Complex

West Allis Athletic Complex - West Stadium
 
       (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Game  9:30AM  West Allis Central  West Allis Athletic Complex

West Allis Athletic Complex - West Stadium
 
       (Cancelled)