West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Softball Freshman Schedule    (as of 06-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Menomonee Falls  Willowood Park         (Cancelled) Hale will not have a Frosh team.
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hamilton  Hamilton         (Cancelled) Hale will not have a Frosh team.
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Brookfield Central High School         (Cancelled) Hale & BC will not have Frosh teams.
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Bye  TBD           
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Brookfield East  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Cancelled) BE & Hale will not have Frosh teams.
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Menomonee Falls  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Cancelled) Hale will not have a Frosh team.
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Hamilton  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Cancelled) Hale will not have a Frosh team.
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Brookfield Central  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Cancelled) BC & Hale will not have Frosh teams.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Bye  TBD           
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield East  Brookfield East High School         (Cancelled) BE & Hale will not have Frosh teams.