West Allis Nathan Hale High School
Softball JV Schedule    (as of 09-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Divine Savior Holy Angels  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Date Changed from 04-25-19)
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Bye  TBD           
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Divine Savior Holy Angels  Madison Park Field #2       
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Wauwatosa East  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Menomonee Falls  Willowood Park       
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Germantown  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield East  Elm Grove Village Park         (Rescheduled to 04-25-19)
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Hamilton  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Wirth Park Field #4         (Date Changed to 05-01-19)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Wauwatosa West  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  West Allis Central  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Rescheduled to 04-23-19)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  West Allis Central  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Rescheduled from 04-22-19)
Bye  TBD           
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Divine Savior Holy Angels  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Date Changed to 04-01-19)
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield East  Elm Grove Village Park         (Rescheduled from 04-11-19)
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East  LMS - Longfellow Middle School       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Menomonee Falls  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Rescheduled to 05-15-19)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Wirth Park Field #4         (Date Changed to 05-01-19) Originally was going to play on 4/15 but it's spring break. Moved both JV and Varsity to play on 5/1. Both schools agreed. Joy
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Wirth Park Field #4         (Date Changed to 05-01-19) Originally was going to play on 4/15 but it's spring break. Moved both JV and Varsity to play on 5/1. Both schools agreed. Joy
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Wirth Park Field #4         (Date Changed to 05-09-19) Originally was going to play on 4/15 but it's spring break. Moved both JV and Varsity to play on 5/1. Both schools agreed. Joy
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Germantown  Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields         (Rescheduled to 05-14-19)
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Brookfield East  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Doubleheader  3:30PM  Away vs. Hamilton  Hamilton        Doubleheader Game 1 330 pm.
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Wirth Park Field #4         (Date Changed to 05-09-19) Originally was going to play on 4/15 but it's spring break. Moved both JV and Varsity to play on 5/1. Both schools agreed. Joy
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Wirth Park Field #4         (Date Changed to 05-09-19) Originally was going to play on 4/15 but it`s spring break. Moved both JV and Varsity to play on 5/1. Both schools agreed. Joy
Game  4:30PM  Brookfield Central  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Cancelled)
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Brookfield Central  Wirth Park Field #4         (Cancelled) Originally was going to play on 4/15 but it`s spring break. Moved both JV and Varsity to play on 5/1. Both schools agreed. Joy
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa West  Whitman Middle School       
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Germantown  Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields         (Time Changed)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Menomonee Falls  West Allis Nathan Hale High School
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
       (Rescheduled from 04-30-19)