logo West Allis Nathan Hale High School West Allis Nathan Hale High School

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2018 Schedule

    (as of 02-26-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Brookfield Central  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Greenfield  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hamilton  Hamilton         (Date Changed to 10-08-18)
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Tenor  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Bye  7:00PM           
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Milwaukee South Division  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa West  Whitman Middle School  5:30PM      Parents' Night

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East  Whitman Middle School  5:30PM     
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Tournament  3:30PM  Away vs. New Berlin West,
Brookfield Academy,
Delavan-Darien,
Waterford,
Kenosha Indian Trail,
Saint Anthony,
Cristo Rey Jesuit 
New Berlin West High School  2:30PM      2 day tournament, Sept. 14 & 15, 2018

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. New Berlin West,
Brookfield Academy,
Delavan-Darien,
Waterford,
Kenosha Indian Trail,
Saint Anthony,
Cristo Rey Jesuit 
New Berlin West High School  7:00AM      8:00am,9:45am,11:30am,1:15pm

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Marquette  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  7:00PM  West Allis Central  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Germantown  Germantown High School         (Rescheduled to 10-04-18) Will start earlier, if possible, with the pending rain in the forecast.
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Franklin Elementary  Franklin High School  5:00PM     
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Brookfield East  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Germantown  Germantown High School  5:30PM       (Rescheduled from 09-25-18) Will start earlier, if possible, with the pending rain in the forecast.

Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Janesville Parker  Janesville Parker High School       
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hamilton  Hamilton  5:30PM       (Date Changed from 08-28-18) Make up date from game postponed due to field conditions.

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Menomonee Falls  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex
 
     
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
WIAA Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. Hamilton  Hamilton       
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
WIAA Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
WIAA Regional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
WIAA Sectional  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA       
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
WIAA Sectional  7:00PM  TBA  West Allis Athletic Complex
West Allis Athletic Complex